Register Now For The “UMT Revealed” Live Tell All Webcast!

22 01 2008

Step Right Up And Register Now! 

On Wednesday, January 23rd  at 1:00pm EST (New York time)/10:00am PST/5:00pm GMT 

We are holding the only live webcast we are doing for our current limited release.

If you aren’t winning an average of 4 out of 5 trades – you really should drop by and see how the UTM’ers do it! Register here to find out what “Universal” really means when it comes to trading:

https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/339575879

And as a special bonus, we’ll also show you what “winning”means as well, and just how our other owners are making it work for them.

Advertisements

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: